Luke Seymoup – Tales of Suburban Angst LP



“Tales of Suburban Angst” is the second full-length LP by Melbourne’s busiest man in Punk, Luke Seymoup. This new album sees Luke reunited with his live backing band on record for the first time since 2017’s debut LP, “The Professional.” The album’s 9 tracks will take you on a journey through Melbourne, from it’s inner suburbs on ‘St Kilda’ to its farthest reaches on ‘Maple Road.’ The album was mixed and mastered by Daniel Antix at Def Wolf Studios (The Decline, Amends, Lime Cordiale) and pressed on translucent blue vinyl by Zenith Records in Melbourne.

And the tracklist:

1. Knife
2. Buzz Lightyear
3. Maple Road
4. Average
5. Unreliable
6. St Kilda
7. Friends Fall Apart
8. Serengeti
9. Paint

Additional information

Weight 200 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.